Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Saturday 16/11/2019 To Sunday 08/12/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Israeli Shekel(ILS)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 29/11/2019 - Sunday 08/12/2019
Date Israeli Shekel Indian Rupee History
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.53692 INR ILS INR rate 08/12/2019
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.53692 INR ILS INR rate 07/12/2019
Friday 06/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.53692 INR ILS INR rate 06/12/2019
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.55983 INR ILS INR rate 05/12/2019
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.59225 INR ILS INR rate 04/12/2019
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.65565 INR ILS INR rate 03/12/2019
Monday 02/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.62569 INR ILS INR rate 02/12/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 1 ILS = 20.67279 INR ILS INR rate 01/12/2019
Saturday 30/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.67469 INR ILS INR rate 30/11/2019
Friday 29/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.67472 INR ILS INR rate 29/11/2019
Thursday 28/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.57933 INR ILS INR rate 28/11/2019
Wednesday 27/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.53146 INR ILS INR rate 27/11/2019
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.60766 INR ILS INR rate 26/11/2019
Monday 25/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.68633 INR ILS INR rate 25/11/2019
Sunday 24/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.68379 INR ILS INR rate 24/11/2019
Saturday 23/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.67986 INR ILS INR rate 23/11/2019
Friday 22/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.67986 INR ILS INR rate 22/11/2019
Thursday 21/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.73211 INR ILS INR rate 21/11/2019
Wednesday 20/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.67226 INR ILS INR rate 20/11/2019
Tuesday 19/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.75642 INR ILS INR rate 19/11/2019
Monday 18/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.81603 INR ILS INR rate 18/11/2019
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 ILS = 20.64232 INR ILS INR rate 17/11/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair