Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Friday 06/11/2020 To Saturday 28/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Israeli Shekel(ILS)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 19/11/2020 - Saturday 28/11/2020
Date Israeli Shekel Indian Rupee History
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.30743 INR ILS INR rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.30743 INR ILS INR rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.2632 INR ILS INR rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.2194 INR ILS INR rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.16434 INR ILS INR rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.15331 INR ILS INR rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.20331 INR ILS INR rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.20334 INR ILS INR rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.20331 INR ILS INR rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.13156 INR ILS INR rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.09993 INR ILS INR rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.13333 INR ILS INR rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.07095 INR ILS INR rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.12825 INR ILS INR rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.12989 INR ILS INR rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.12989 INR ILS INR rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.16069 INR ILS INR rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.05309 INR ILS INR rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 ILS = 22.02098 INR ILS INR rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 ILS = 21.98195 INR ILS INR rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 ILS = 21.92425 INR ILS INR rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 ILS = 21.92059 INR ILS INR rate 07/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair