Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) From Saturday 28/04/2018 To Sunday 20/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Israeli Shekel(ILS)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 11/05/2018 - Sunday 20/05/2018
Date Israeli Shekel United States Dollar History
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27867 USD ILS USD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27867 USD ILS USD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27867 USD ILS USD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27897 USD ILS USD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27918 USD ILS USD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27823 USD ILS USD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27857 USD ILS USD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.28022 USD ILS USD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.28006 USD ILS USD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.28006 USD ILS USD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.28085 USD ILS USD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27917 USD ILS USD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.2762 USD ILS USD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27754 USD ILS USD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27715 USD ILS USD rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27715 USD ILS USD rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27715 USD ILS USD rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27664 USD ILS USD rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.27616 USD ILS USD rate 02/05/2018
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1 ILS = 0.2773 USD ILS USD rate 01/05/2018
Monday 30/04/2018 1 ILS = 0.27834 USD ILS USD rate 30/04/2018
Sunday 29/04/2018 1 ILS = 0.27913 USD ILS USD rate 29/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Israeli Shekel(ILS) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair