Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 28/04/2018 To Sunday 20/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Israeli Shekel(ILS)

Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 11/05/2018 - Sunday 20/05/2018
Date Israeli Shekel Russian Rouble History
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.366 RUB ILS RUB rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.366 RUB ILS RUB rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.366 RUB ILS RUB rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.33164 RUB ILS RUB rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.21517 RUB ILS RUB rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.31727 RUB ILS RUB rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.22846 RUB ILS RUB rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.25074 RUB ILS RUB rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.3319 RUB ILS RUB rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.3319 RUB ILS RUB rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.32517 RUB ILS RUB rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.6052 RUB ILS RUB rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.54023 RUB ILS RUB rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.45383 RUB ILS RUB rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.30303 RUB ILS RUB rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.31639 RUB ILS RUB rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.31639 RUB ILS RUB rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.42005 RUB ILS RUB rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.6194 RUB ILS RUB rate 02/05/2018
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1 ILS = 17.5973 RUB ILS RUB rate 01/05/2018
Monday 30/04/2018 1 ILS = 17.52468 RUB ILS RUB rate 30/04/2018
Sunday 29/04/2018 1 ILS = 17.46267 RUB ILS RUB rate 29/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Israeli Shekel(ILS) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair